Skład osobowy Katedry Technologii Dziewiarskich i Maszyn Włókienniczych przedstawia się następująco:

Kierownik:

Prof. dr. hab inż Katarzyna Grabowska    katarzyna.grabowska@p.lodz.pl

Profesorowie:

Dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Mikołajczyk            zbigniew.mikolajczyk@p.lodz.pl         42 631-33-88
Profesor uczelni

Adiunkci:

Dr hab. inż. Michał Frydrysiak          michal.frydrysiak@p.lodz.pl                42 631-31-40
Dr inż. Magdalena Kłonowska         magdalena.klonowska@p.lodz.pl       42 631-33-46
Dr inż. Kinga Stasik                           kinga.stasik@p.lodz.pl
Dr inż. Katarzyna Pieklak                  katarzyna.pieklak@p.lodz.pl               42 631-33-38
Dr inż. Iwona Nowak                         iwona.nowak@p.lodz.pl                      42 631-33-46  

Asystenci

Mgr inż. Aleksandra Prążyńska        aleksandra.prazynska@p.lodz.pl        42 631-33-41

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

Andrzej Golczyk                                andrzej.golczyk@p.lodz.pl                   42-631-33-30
Mgr inż. Zbigniew Pawliczak            zbigniew.pawliczak@p.lodz.pl

Sekretariat

Małgorzata Frątczak                         malgorzata.fratczak@p.lodz.pl           42 631-33-31
Anna Wilanowska                             anna.wilanowska@p.lodz.pl                42 631-31-84

Doktoranci

Mgr inż. Aleksandra Walkowska
Mgr inż. Patrycja Kaziur
Mgr inż. Tomasz Frasoński